play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01245 845863 | 07441 953912

Customer reviews of Auto Car Essex

At Auto Car Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Car Essex

Auto Car Essex

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Quick and easy transaction

    By Emma H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, car was as described, paperwork in order, no issues over 2 weeks down the line.

  • 5

    Well presented car, excellent service, recommended

    By Ian H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are very well presented inside and out.The vehicle was serviced and came with a m.o.t.We were encouraged to take a long test drive alone.Sales manner was very good with no pressure to make a quick decision or buy.The price for my car was very fair.Generally the whole stock seemed of a high quality.

  • 5

    Fantastic and easy process when buying

    By Samantha B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought within the family from this dealer Great cars would definitely recommend

  • 5

    Fantastic experience! Thank you!!!

    By Richard S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience, couldn’t of asked for a more friendly informative service. Genuinely seemed to care!

  • 5

    Relaxed no pressure

    By Richard F on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly fella no pressure and easy no pressure salesman. Had a delay with getting the money in my bank left a deposit and he said no problem. Nice quality cars available. Would recommend

  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline Ann F on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service . Nothing too much trouble. Would definaltly use again.

  • 5

    Car from Auto Car Essex

    By Bridget R on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Auto Cars Essex to be extremely helpful in allowing me to drive the car I was interested in to my local garage to have the mechanic have a look at it. The car was very clean with a recent mot and service and new exhaust system. The whole service history was also included. The car also came with a 6 month warranty. I am please with my purchase and the service I received from this dealer.

  • 5

    Good service and friendly

    By Mark B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy - very accommodating and happy to meet when we were available. Great service thanks

  • 5


    By Nathan P on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All in all very happy with the whole transaction. Car was very clean and although dropping by unexpected still felt very welcome.

  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Gary B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly when we bought our car. A pleasure to do business with.

‹ Prev Next ›