play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01245 845863 | 07441 953912

Customer reviews of Auto Car Essex

At Auto Car Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Car Essex

Auto Car Essex
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely guy, car as described, quick & easy process

    By Clair R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only went to have a look at the car, wasn't expecting to be able to drive it away that evening so was completely unprepared. He was so patient waiting when we had problems transferring the money. Fantastic little car, excellent price, everything was as advertised. Would def buy from this guy again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hannah H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and effective service. The car was as described and the dealer was very friendly.


  • 5

    A car buyer writes…

    By Peter M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sale was handled in a friendly, professional and transparent way


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joanne D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great car buying experience, bought a lovely Car and was given a lot of helpful information! Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Quick and easy transaction

    By Emma H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, car was as described, paperwork in order, no issues over 2 weeks down the line.


  • 5

    Well presented car, excellent service, recommended

    By Ian H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are very well presented inside and out.The vehicle was serviced and came with a m.o.t.We were encouraged to take a long test drive alone.Sales manner was very good with no pressure to make a quick decision or buy.The price for my car was very fair.Generally the whole stock seemed of a high quality.


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy process when buying

    By Samantha B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought within the family from this dealer Great cars would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience! Thank you!!!

    By Richard S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience, couldn’t of asked for a more friendly informative service. Genuinely seemed to care!


  • 5

    Relaxed no pressure

    By Richard F on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly fella no pressure and easy no pressure salesman. Had a delay with getting the money in my bank left a deposit and he said no problem. Nice quality cars available. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline Ann F on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service . Nothing too much trouble. Would definaltly use again.


‹ Prev Next ›