play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01245 845863 | 07441 953912

Customer reviews of Auto Car Essex

At Auto Car Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Car Essex

Auto Car Essex
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* seller

    By Matt B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Car is fantastic and as described


  • 5

    Very professional and a stress free experience.

    By Lindsey W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was clean, with all necessary documentation. Reliable, professional service. Would buy from this company again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Liam E on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autocar provided me with my first car which i am very happy with. Salesman was very helpful and gave plenty of time to let me think about it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lyn S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, answered all questions, nothing was a problem. Would definetly use them again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Lisa B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, as described. Really friendly guy, wasn't pushy at all and allowed us to take for a test drive alone. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN E on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service done everything he said he would and more really please with car I got


  • 5

    Very nice to do business with

    By Julie M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the little car that I needed we went to see the car and was met by a very friendly man he had just cleaned the car and left us to look around the car alone he wasn’t pushy at all we both took the car for a test drive again no pressure instead a very helpful man if we wanted we could have taken the car that night but we paid our deposit and went the following day to collect it however the insurance systems were down so he suggested that we drove my old car home and he would deliver the new one to us that evening. All I can say is I never felt any pressure and none of that usual big car dealer sales instead a total pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very pleased with service received

    By Rachel C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received. Car was as described and calls answered promptly. I would have no worries about recommending based on my experience.


  • 5

    Lovely guy, car as described, quick & easy process

    By Clair R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only went to have a look at the car, wasn't expecting to be able to drive it away that evening so was completely unprepared. He was so patient waiting when we had problems transferring the money. Fantastic little car, excellent price, everything was as advertised. Would def buy from this guy again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hannah H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and effective service. The car was as described and the dealer was very friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›