play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01245 845863 | 07441 953912

Customer reviews of Auto Car Essex

At Auto Car Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Car Essex

Auto Car Essex
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Daniel W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a fantastic experience buying my clio from these guys. They were honest from the start and made me feel it ease. I would advise anyone that's looking for a clean and tidy second hand car to pay these guys a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy a car from.

    By Sue P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased to have found Auto cars, They were willing to answer any questions I had about the fiesta and its history including all its MOT results, I gave it a good long test drive and they personally cleaned my car before I picked it up. I am delighted with my car and very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Just the car I was looking for

    By Gillian L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, took the stress out of buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Mazda A3 purchase Oct 18

    By Michelle F on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was polite and approachable. We called ahead to ensure the car was available and to agree a time on the same day for us to view it. It was cleaned in readiness inside and out and all the paperwork was out ready for us to review. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles history and able to answer all our questions. The test drive went well with minimal points of concern which were rectified by his mechanic before we took delivery of our new car. We were very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Bruce H on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Picked me up from station. Cars in great condition. Very happy with the service and the car.


  • 5

    5* seller

    By Matt B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Car is fantastic and as described


  • 5

    Very professional and a stress free experience.

    By Lindsey W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was clean, with all necessary documentation. Reliable, professional service. Would buy from this company again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Liam E on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autocar provided me with my first car which i am very happy with. Salesman was very helpful and gave plenty of time to let me think about it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lyn S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, answered all questions, nothing was a problem. Would definetly use them again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Lisa B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, as described. Really friendly guy, wasn't pushy at all and allowed us to take for a test drive alone. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Overall a very good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›