play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autocar Essex

At Autocar Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autocar Essex

Autocar Essex
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By mark C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the dealer that sold me it. Very honest and straight to the point, everything you want in dealer and a person. Excellent service with excellent cars.


  • 5

    5* Endorsement

    By julian T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the excellent service, clear communication and a good deal on a great little car. Its the detail that makes the difference -collecting me from the station - mats in the car - Thank-you.


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By joshua W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t sure what to expect as it was my first time buying a car. The service I received was up to a very high standard. Would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By marc V on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience buying our first car in the UK through Autocar Essex. Any problems that came up were resolved quickly.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller

    By Tiana L on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. No problems with my car since purchasing it. Very good communication. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Leanne A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, genuine, and friendly service! Accommodating and understanding. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Daniel W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a fantastic experience buying my clio from these guys. They were honest from the start and made me feel it ease. I would advise anyone that's looking for a clean and tidy second hand car to pay these guys a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy a car from.

    By Sue P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased to have found Auto cars, They were willing to answer any questions I had about the fiesta and its history including all its MOT results, I gave it a good long test drive and they personally cleaned my car before I picked it up. I am delighted with my car and very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Just the car I was looking for

    By Gillian L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, took the stress out of buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Mazda A3 purchase Oct 18

    By Michelle F on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was polite and approachable. We called ahead to ensure the car was available and to agree a time on the same day for us to view it. It was cleaned in readiness inside and out and all the paperwork was out ready for us to review. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles history and able to answer all our questions. The test drive went well with minimal points of concern which were rectified by his mechanic before we took delivery of our new car. We were very pleased with the purchase.


Autocar Essex

Telephone:
01245 845863 07441 953912