play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autocar Essex

At Autocar Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autocar Essex

Autocar Essex
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hannah H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and effective service. The car was as described and the dealer was very friendly.


  • 5

    A car buyer writes…

    By Peter M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sale was handled in a friendly, professional and transparent way


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joanne D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great car buying experience, bought a lovely Car and was given a lot of helpful information! Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Quick and easy transaction

    By Emma H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, car was as described, paperwork in order, no issues over 2 weeks down the line.


  • 5

    Well presented car, excellent service, recommended

    By Ian H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are very well presented inside and out.The vehicle was serviced and came with a m.o.t.We were encouraged to take a long test drive alone.Sales manner was very good with no pressure to make a quick decision or buy.The price for my car was very fair.Generally the whole stock seemed of a high quality.


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy process when buying

    By Samantha B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought within the family from this dealer Great cars would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience! Thank you!!!

    By Richard S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience, couldn’t of asked for a more friendly informative service. Genuinely seemed to care!


  • 5

    Relaxed no pressure

    By Richard F on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly fella no pressure and easy no pressure salesman. Had a delay with getting the money in my bank left a deposit and he said no problem. Nice quality cars available. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline Ann F on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service . Nothing too much trouble. Would definaltly use again.


  • 5

    Car from Auto Car Essex

    By Bridget R on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Auto Cars Essex to be extremely helpful in allowing me to drive the car I was interested in to my local garage to have the mechanic have a look at it. The car was very clean with a recent mot and service and new exhaust system. The whole service history was also included. The car also came with a 6 month warranty. I am please with my purchase and the service I received from this dealer.


Autocar Essex

Telephone:
01245 845863 07441 953912