play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autocar Essex

At Autocar Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autocar Essex

Autocar Essex
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and friendly

    By Mark B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy - very accommodating and happy to meet when we were available. Great service thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Nathan P on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All in all very happy with the whole transaction. Car was very clean and although dropping by unexpected still felt very welcome.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Gary B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly when we bought our car. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mike C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The salesman was very helpful and the car we purchased is amazing. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great to deal with

    By Jamie G on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great people to deal with....will use them again and will recommend to all my friends....


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Margaret P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne really put himself out for me.Nothing was too much trouble and I am really pleased with the car I bought. Thank you Wayne


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By alan D on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly guy car was well presented no hassle was allowed time to inspect car and to test drive it bought Peugeot 207 on 3 11 18 would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Very pleased Peugeot 307

    By Paul B on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure from start to finish . No pushy sales talk we were allowed to test drive and given the space and time to make our own minds up ..we went ahead with the purchase and love the car ..would definitely recommend. Car was clean and dealer made sure that we had road tax and insurance before driving away. Peugeot307


‹ Prev Next ›

Autocar Essex

Telephone:
01245 845863 07441 953912