play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
01245 378682 | 07537 125370

Customer reviews of Autocar Essex

At Autocar Essex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autocar Essex

Autocar Essex
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed no pressure

    By Richard F on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly fella no pressure and easy no pressure salesman. Had a delay with getting the money in my bank left a deposit and he said no problem. Nice quality cars available. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline Ann F on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service . Nothing too much trouble. Would definaltly use again.


  • 5

    Car from Auto Car Essex

    By Bridget R on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Auto Cars Essex to be extremely helpful in allowing me to drive the car I was interested in to my local garage to have the mechanic have a look at it. The car was very clean with a recent mot and service and new exhaust system. The whole service history was also included. The car also came with a 6 month warranty. I am please with my purchase and the service I received from this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly

    By Mark B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy - very accommodating and happy to meet when we were available. Great service thanks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Nathan P on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All in all very happy with the whole transaction. Car was very clean and although dropping by unexpected still felt very welcome.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Gary B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly when we bought our car. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mike C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The salesman was very helpful and the car we purchased is amazing. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great to deal with

    By Jamie G on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great people to deal with....will use them again and will recommend to all my friends....


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Margaret P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne really put himself out for me.Nothing was too much trouble and I am really pleased with the car I bought. Thank you Wayne


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Robert E on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a first car for my son to learn to drive in, Wayne was very helpful and gave us plenty of time to try the car. Also very impressed with the after sales service.

    Reply from Autocar Essex on 20/05/20

    thank you for using Autocar Essex, It was a pleasure to do business with you.